Santa Fe County Assessor's Office | Gus Martinez

Assessor’s Office in the Community

 

      

Santa Fe County Outreach Schedule (All Outreach Hours will be held from 4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.)

Rancho Viejo, 23 Calle Agua Clara, Santa Fe, NM
Monday, April 4

Ken and Patty Adam Center, 14 Avenida Torreon, Eldorado, NM
Tuesday, April 5
Tuesday, April 12

The Nancy Rodriguez Community Center, 1 Prairie Dog Loop, Santa Fe, NM
Wednesday, April 6
Wednesday, April 13

Pojoaque Satellite Office, 5 West Gutierrez, Suite 9, Pojoaque, NM
Thursday, April 7
Thursday, April 14
Thursday, April 28

Santa Fe County Public Safety Building, 35 Camino Justicia, Santa Fe, NM
Monday, April 11

Santa Fe County Fairgrounds, 3229 Rodeo Rd., Santa Fe, NM
Monday, April 18
Monday, April 25

Abedon Lopez Senior Center, 145 Santa Cruz Site, Espanola, NM
Wednesday, April 19
Wednesday, April 26

Edgewood Senior Center, 114 Quail Trail, Edgewood, NM
Wednesday, April 20
Wednesday, April 27

Las Campanas Owners Association, 366 Las Campanas Dr., Santa Fe, NM
Thursday, April 21

Please bring your 2016 Notice of Value and copies of any documentation that you would wish to provide. You may also visit the Office of the Santa Fe County Assessor, 102 Grant Ave., April 1 through May 2nd, 2016 between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. to file appeals, ask questions or file for exemptions. Please call 505-986-6300 for further information.

 

 For any questions or concerns please don’t hesitate to contact our office.
[bot protected email address]
(505) 986-6300
Or you can try our new chat feature on the bottom right of this screen!