Appraisal Assessment Specialists

Photo of Jessica Ulibarri

Gloria J. Vigil
Appraisal Assessment Manager
NM Certified Appraiser
IAAO Member
8 Years of Experience
Service to Santa Fe County Since Oct. 8, 2011
To Santa Fe County
GJVigil1@santafecountynm.gov
(505) 986-6308

The goal of the Assessment Specialist staff and supervisor is to provide excellent customer service for anyone requesting assistance from the Assessor's Office. We also ensure all data collected from deeds, affidavits, and exemptions are entered into our databases correctly and in a timely fashion. We work closely with property owners to ensure our records are accurate and property owners receive all pertinent data in a timely manner.

Customer service is our priority. We strive to ensure everyone leaves our office knowing they were taken care of professionally and their concerns have been met.

County Assessor Gus Martinez values your feedback. Please consider sharing with him your experiences with the Assessment Specialist division.

Please click here to share your feedback.

Photo of Anita Lucero

Anita Lucero
Assessment Specialist II
Service to Santa Fe County SInce Oct 8, 2011
alucero@santafecountynm.gov
(505) 986-6352

Photo of Jerome Roybal

Jerome Roybal
Assessment Specialist II
Service to Santa Fe County Since Aug. 12, 2013
jtroybal@santafecountynm.gov
(505) 986-6314

Photo of Marcie Vialpando

Marcie Vialpando
Assessment Specialist II
Service to Santa Fe County Since Oct. 31, 2005
mvialpando@santafecountynm.gov
(505) 986-6306

Photo of Marcie Vialpando

Margaret Barela
Assessment Specialist II
Service to Santa Fe County Since June 15, 2015
marbarela@santafecountynm.gov
505-992-6743

Photo of Melvin Medina

Melvin Medina
Manufactured Home Auditor
Service to Santa Fe County Since
January 6, 1992
mmedina@santafecountynm.gov
(505) 995-6511

Photo of Brittney Lovato

Brittney M. Montoya
Certified Appraiser
(Business Personal Property)
Service to Santa Fe County SInce January 25, 2010
blovato@santafecountynm.gov
(505) 995-2777

Photo of Daniel Fresquez

Jimmy Tapia
Appraiser III
Service to Santa Fe County Since June17, 2013
jtapia@santafecountynm.gov

Photo of Daniel Fresquez

P. Lenin Armendariz
Appraiser
Service to Santa Fe County Since June 15, 2015
parmendariz@santafecountynm.gov