Property Tax Outreach Schedule

« Back to News Listing

November 6, 2017

Property Tax Fall 2017 Outreach Schedule 


Benny J. Chavez Center, 354A Juan Medina Rd.
Wednesday November 8, 2017
Wednesday November 29, 2017

Galisteo Community Center, 35 Avenida Vieja
Tuesday November 14, 2017

Glorieta Fire Station, #43 Fire Station Rd.
Wednesday November 15, 2017

Edgewood Satellite Office, 114 Quail Trail (CR-9)
Monday November 6, 2017
Monday November 13, 2017
Monday November 27, 2017

Eldorado Satellite Office, 16 Avenieda Torreon
Monday November 6, 2017
Monday November 13, 2017
Monday November 27, 2017

La Cienega Community Center, 50-A San Jose
Thursday November 16, 2017

Mary Esther Gonzales Senior Center
Thursday November 9, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Friday December 1, 2017

Madrid, 5 Firehouse Lane
Tuesday November 14, 2017

Pojoaque Satellite Office, 5 West Gutierrez, Suite 9
Wednesday November 8, 2017
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Wednesday November 29, 2017

Rancho Viejo Fire Station, 39 Rancho Viejo Blvd.
Thursday November 16, 2017
Thursday November 30, 2017

Turquoise Trail/Lone Butte Fire Station, #03 Turquoise Court
Tuesday November 7, 2017
Tuesday November 28, 2017

***Extended Hours at 102 Grant Ave. Location: 8 a.m.- 6 p.m., November 6 - December 15***

The Treasurer's Office will only accept: Check, Money Order, Credit Card, and Cashier's Check. Due to Security Concerns, Cash will not be accepeted.

The Treasurer's Office does not contact Tax-Payers for payment over the phone. For additional information, Contact the County Treasurer's Office: (505) 986-6245.